Funded Love, Volume 3: A Bad Boy Romance
Title : Funded Love, Volume 3: A Bad Boy Romance
ISBN : B01AHHJZW4
Author : Katie Kyler

[DOWNLOAD] Funded Love, Volume 3: A Bad Boy Romance

From Bestselling Author Katie KylerThe Final Installment of Funded Love is here. He deceived me and it was the worst kind. He had a double life and he’s taken me along for the ride. I should have run, but he had me captivated. No matter the reason, what he’s done is wrong but I’m pulled into him. I’m wanting him, I’m needing him, but what will it cost me?I know what I’ve done to Kathryn is wrong. I need to fix it. I have to fix it. The deception and secrets are haunting me and I did it all, just to make things right. I did it to have a real life, the kind of life that I’ve wanted with someone like her. Now that she knows my secret, is it too late or will there be a chance for love?* This sexy steamy romance thriller is perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Kelly Favor, Alexa Davis, Claire Adams and Sara Brooks. *