Romance: Destiny of Choice: Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance (Dark Protector: Legacy of the Goddess Book 4)
Title : Romance: Destiny of Choice: Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance (Dark Protector: Legacy of the Goddess Book 4)
ISBN : B01AU2T9XG
Author : Morgana Patrick

[DOWNLOAD] Romance: Destiny of Choice: Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance (Dark Protector: Legacy of the Goddess Book 4)

**BONUS!! ENJOY 20 EXTRA HOT ROMANCE SHORT READS INSIDE!!***A hot and steamy paranormal college romance perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning, Julie Kenner and Sherrilyn Kenyon*In book four of her Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance series, Morgana Patrick will show you just how seductive Destiny can be.Anna and Kat were just college roommates until they discovered that they both wake up in an impassioned frenzy every morning... After having the exact same dream.Very quickly, they were thrust into a chain of events that has controlled their lives and shaped their fates, long before they were born.Initiation into ancient clans... Learning to harness the power of their lust before it consumes them completely...The girls led down different paths by their mysterious mentors and lovers...Dark secrets that threaten to ravage the human race...Now Anna's mother, Meredith, returns to her childhood home to confront her past and tries to find the courage to stand naked with the truth before her young daughter.And as Anna and Kat reconnect they find that their fates are even more intimately bound than they realized, as the forces of darkness begin to writhe in the shadows.A battle is on the horizon as previous generations confront their sins and attempt to manipulate the coming events and claim dominance of the throne, and the world.Will the Legacies of the Goddess survive the strain of their uncontrollable lust as their destiny unveils itself?Scroll up and get your copy of "Destiny of Choice" to find out today! ENJOY FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITEDReaders should be 18 or over due to mature content and language.