Romance: Controlling Desire: Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance (Dark Protector: Legacy of the Goddess...
Title : Romance: Controlling Desire: Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance (Dark Protector: Legacy of the Goddess...
ISBN : B01AU2TA4E
Author : Morgana Patrick

[DOWNLOAD] Romance: Controlling Desire: Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance (Dark Protector: Legacy of the Goddess...

**BONUS!! ENJOY 20 EXTRA HOT ROMANCE SHORT READS INSIDE!!***A hot and steamy paranormal college romance perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning, Julie Kenner and Sherrilyn Kenyon*In the third installment of her Contemporary New Adult Paranormal Romance series, Morgana Patrick takes you to the darkest corners of your imagination and shows you just what kind of pleasure you can find there.For years Anna has met a mysterious stranger in the depths of the night, waking every morning in a frenzy of passion only to find she'd been dreaming.Little did she know that her "nightmares" were really premonitions of the destiny that awaited her at St. George University.An initiation into a secret order...A room of silent watchers as her willing body is made sacrament...Red velvet spread across an altar, hands bound, waiting for her initiator to begin...And Anna isn't the only one to find more college action than she bargained for. Her fate is intimately woven with that of her roommate, Kat, who shares the same mysterious dreams.Now, with the guidance of their new mentors and lovers, the two young women are discovering just how powerful their desires really are, and they must learn to control their lust or be ravaged by the forces of darkness.The stage is being set by forces still unknown to them and Anna and Kat are very quickly coming to realize that they are servants to the will of destiny...Will Anna and Kat become the masters of their fates or slaves to their own burning desires?Scroll up and get your copy of "Controlling Desire" to find out today!ENJOY FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITEDReaders should be 18 or over due to mature content and language.