Title : "A" Is for Asshat: Malibu Mystery, Book 1
ISBN : B01AMLRRN4
Author : Sean Black,Rebecca Cantrell,Madeline Mrozek,MMP

[DOWNLOAD] "A" Is for Asshat: Malibu Mystery, Book 1

From New York Times best seller, Rebecca Cantrell and international thriller sensation, Sean Black, comes the first novel in a fast-paced, funny new series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton. After a decade spent in the glare of the Hollywood spotlight as the star of kids' TV show Half Pint Detective, Sofia Salgado has had enough. Desperate to build a life outside showbiz, she quits acting to do something that everyone around her - including her family - thinks is plain nuts. Get a real job. They think she's even crazier when she announces that she's going to become a real detective, instead of playing one on TV. She's convinced the technical consultant from her TV show, Brendan Maloney, to take her on in his detective agency, but can accident-prone Sofia hack it?