Thomas and Gordon (Thomas & Friends) (Thomas & Friends (Board Books))
Title : Thomas and Gordon (Thomas & Friends) (Thomas & Friends (Board Books))
ISBN : 1101931396
Author : Random House,C. Reginald Dalby

[DOWNLOAD] Thomas and Gordon (Thomas & Friends) (Thomas & Friends (Board Books))

The very first story about Thomas the Tank Engine, from 1946, is now adapted as a sturdy board book for the youngest readers. Train-loving boys and girls ages 0 to 3 will be captivated by the classic illustrations, which perfectly capture the personalities of Thomas and Gordon in their various moods. A terrific offering for fans of Thomas & Friends.